Energy Therapy Success To Date: June ’10

I have been seeing my wonderful Mary since mid-April, and she has been able to direct my body to getting rid of some of my negative emotional energy load. We also took a few weeks off of working on me, to work on my little man. More about that later. We have a way to go with me, but so far, I have had four physical changes. My lower intestinal tract is much happier in general, and is functioning very well. For decades, I have had trouble with it; often like IBS. Mary found negative emotional energy that had been trapped there 23 years ago. It had gotten to the point where I had to eat such a high fiber breakfast for things to be able to move through, that I was eating more than the daily recommended allowance for fiber, in just one cereal bowl. After working to free that energy, I can eat like a normal person, and no doubling over in pain or cramps.

The second effect is relief of back pain. Almost 22 months ago, I threw out my back pretty severely. For a badly bulging disc, I sought out chiropractic treatment, physical therapy (from 3 different therapists), acupuncture, 2 cortisone shots, and an MRI. The bad disc, combined with some arthritis in my lower back, has made my sciatic nerve very unhappy. I have numbness in parts of my left calf and foot, and chronic sciatic irritation. Recently, Mary facilitated the removal of trapped energy that was contributing to my back pain. My lower back is not in pain.

The second and third effects are very new, so I’m waiting to see how permanent they become. Yesterday, I was sitting with Mary as she was doing her thing. My sciatic had been bugging me as I sat there. Then, at one point, Mary asked me if my leg hurt. I hadn’t noticed until she asked, that it did not… at all. Whoa! It was relief like I hadn’t felt in about 22 months. My body will be clearing this current batch of trees over the next 4 days. As the negative energy is released, I can experience a variety of effects. At times, I am extremely fatigued (energy is energy- when large amounts of negative energy is released, the overall energy dips for a while).  I have had nights of very weird dreams. At one point, over a month ago, I had a headache 2 days in a row.  And it’s possible that my sciatic pain could increase until the negative trapped energy is all gone. When I got up this morning, my sciatic pain that has been with me off and on (mostly on) for the past 22 months, was gone, and my mood was markedly lifted.

For my back, I am using ET in conjunction with physical therapy. Releasing the negative trapped emotions lets the work I’m doing in physical therapy be more effective. Having just undergone traction this morning, I’m finding it causing a little bit of irritation to my sciatic, this afternoon; but not as much as usual. I’m anticipating that when I finish this round of physical therapy (if not sooner), my back and sciatic will be very happy (pain-free) and well on their way to further healing. It was awesome to walk around this morning without any limp or gimp. So, as you see, Energy Therapy can take care of some things all by itself. And it is also a fabulous complimentary therapy to other therapies. Mary is able to test my body to see how much the energy therapy can assist in eliminating a problem. In working on my son, she can tell that using ET can reduce any allergies he has, but can’t completely eliminate them.

Because my son and I are bonded, there is an energy thread that goes between us. We literally are connected. Mary can work on him, through me, using this linked energy. However, she can only tap into a person’s energy with their expressed permission. After giving her my permission to work on me and to work on my son, she is working on my little man. Because he’s young, his stuck emotional energy is a much smaller load than mine. Therefore, we have been seeing a few changes in him fairly quickly. Since we’ve only been working on him a short while, I don’t have too much to share yet.

As I mentioned before, ET is a wonderful complimentary therapy. My little man has sensory processing dysfunction, and he receives weekly physical therapy through his school, because of developmental delays. Also, we take him to weekly vision therapy. When he was younger, he had speech and occupational therapy. Some of his issues that we are working on with ET will enable him to have more success with vision therapy.

About mariner2mother

I'm a mother of a very spirited 14 year old son, and a former merchant ship's deck officer. To feed my creative side I take photos and make a very occasional batch of soap. I am also Reiki attuned and am a student of Energy Healing, having used several healing modalities to work on myself and my family.
This entry was posted in Energy Therapy, Holistic Healing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Energy Therapy Success To Date: June ’10

  1. Tanya Chappell says:

    Wow! I could be reading about myself here!!! Googling ET now and checking your links. I am so glad I found your blog through you finding mine 😀

  2. Hi Tanya. I’m glad you found my blog, too. Welcome! Still working on the layout (not sure how to do a few things I see in others’ blogs). I’m finding ET to be amazing. Will be blogging about some of my more interesting hypnosis sessions, too.

Share your thoughts.

