More Energy Therapy

Last week when I was working with Mary, she told me that my body had negative emotional energy trapped in a few areas, such as my sciatic nerve and intestines, that needed to be released. Instead of working a little bit at a time, I gave her the green light to blast through a bunch of sessions, back to back. Because  she can work on me when we are not physically near eachother, I went about my normal daily routines during the week. I can tell when my body is releasing this stuff because I will be tired. And this past week I had a mild headache for 3 or 4 days. Drinking water is important during this time. Also, having weird dreams is a common side effect of releasing the negative energy.

When I met with her today, I learned that we’re nearing the end of the work that must be done before Mary can input programming into my body to lose weight. While we’ve been doing all the prep work, it has become apparent that all my chakras must be in balance before putting the in the weightloss programming. When I first met Mary, all my chakras were unbalanced. Now, the ones left to balance are around my mid-section (where I carry my weight, and have had a bunch of physical ailments). My body should be ready for this by the time I meet with her next week. This upcoming week will be another marathon of sessions, back to back. (It will be interesting to see how the week goes, since I’ll be painting our house with my sister-in-law this week).

Then, Mary will put programming into my thyroid so that it is working properly; and also into my stomach, intestines, and fat cells, to burn off excess fat. I’m really looking forward to this stage of things. It is possible and even probable that “things” will pop up as I go along (self sabotage and the like); and they will be dealt with. I will be interested to see at what rate I shrink.

About mariner2mother

I'm a mother of a very spirited 14 year old son, and a former merchant ship's deck officer. To feed my creative side I take photos and make a very occasional batch of soap. I am also Reiki attuned and am a student of Energy Healing, having used several healing modalities to work on myself and my family.
This entry was posted in Energy Therapy, Holistic Healing, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts.

