Pre-existing Terror

I had a quick update with my Energy Therapist, Mary, this morning. The great news is that she has located and cleared all the trapped negative emotions in me that have to do with hampering my weight-loss. After doing all of this clearing, she put positive affirmations in me, and asked my body if she has gotten everything (trapped negative emotions) to do with weight-loss.

Surprisingly, the answer she got was no. She has not taken care of everything that is causing me to hold on to my weight. There are issues that have to do with my beliefs during my existence before I came into this life. Yes, I believe that we exist before we are born, and we exist after we die, in spirit form. I have experienced this pre-existence in hypnosis; so, as far as existing before I was born, that is something I know. It’s more than a belief.

Mary said that she came up with my holding onto terror about this life that I am now living. (Sometimes she gets individual words, and sometimes she’ll get a phrase or sentence). That was very fascinating for me, because during one hypnosis session I was being regressed in time, and at one point I was in the womb, scared to death about being born; about the life I was about to live. I was terrified that I had bitten off more than I could chew, as far as the life lessons I had planned to overcome during this life. (I discovered, during that hypnosis session, that before we are born, we plan the upcoming life. We plan life lessons in order to learn; in order to overcome difficulties. Doing this helps our spirituality and brings us closer to God. I also learned, when we die, it is we who review our lives to see how we did. It is we who judge ourselves and decide if we need to go back into another life to keep learning. God does not judge us or punish us.)

So, the next step is for Mary to do some looking around to find out what else needs to be released. I’m intrigued to see what else comes up.

About mariner2mother

I'm a mother of a very spirited 15 year old son, and a former merchant ship's deck officer. To feed my creative side I take photos. I am also Reiki attuned and am a student of Energy Healing, having used several healing modalities to work on myself and my family. Our most recent adventure has me homeschooling my teenager.
This entry was posted in Energy Therapy, Holistic Healing, Spirituality and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts.

