Fish Tank: Conclusion

As we left our pet fish last night; one healthy, one ailing, I was very unsure if we would lose a fish overnight. This morning, I was greeted by one plucky boy who let me know that Goldie was all better! Surprise, surprise. After reading about the possible reasons for a goldfish to develop trapped air, I was wondering if Goldie had a bacterial infection, or a parasite, or who knows what. Whatever it was, a clean fish tank seems to have taken care of the problem. And I’m sure the prayers didn’t hurt.

About mariner2mother

I'm a mother of a very spirited 15 year old son, and a former merchant ship's deck officer. To feed my creative side I take photos. I am also Reiki attuned and am a student of Energy Healing, having used several healing modalities to work on myself and my family. Our most recent adventure has me homeschooling my teenager.
This entry was posted in Spirituality, The Voyage and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts.

