An Akashic Record Healing

A few days ago, I went to a local psychic to have her do an Akashic Record healing. The Akashic Records can be described as the written memory of God. They contain all of the information in our lives, among other things; past, present, and future. I may lose a few of you here, but these Records don’t exist here in our plane of existance. They exist in a place that has many names, including Heaven, and The Other Side. In order to access them, a person must have the ability to astrally visit the other side. Perhaps one day I will attempt this, using deep meditation. But for now, seeing a psychic who already has the skill to go there makes sense to me.

Over the course of our life, we experience events that can take our power or energy away from us. It can be as inoccuous as doing something you feel is wrong for you, but you do it anyway. It can be not getting over a bad breakup. Or it  can be as intense as being abused in some way. A person can develop energy holes which continually leak our vital life energy away from us. The consequence of losing too much of this vital or spiritual energy, is that your body will begin to take energy from your cell tissues (Caroline Myss- The Energetics of Healing), resulting in disease.

When you don’t have enough of your own energy, you can develop depression, addictions, other emotional problems, and physical ailments including chronic back, neck (you fill in the blank) pain, kidney and liver issues, pancreatic problems including diabetes, and ultimately, cancer.

When I sat down with my psychic, she was able to scan my body and energy centers (chakras) and saw that I had an old energy leak that had been robbing me of my life source energy for a very long time. She was able to clear out foreign energies from several of my bodies’ main energy centers. She plugged the hole, stopping the leak, and then went to the Hall of Records where the Akashic Records are kept, in order to find my missing “stuff.”

She closed her eyes and appeared to be in a sort of meditation. I believe she astrally travelled to the Hall of Records. She didn’t go there alone. Before she went, she saw that one of my spirit guides, a healing guide, was with me and wanted to go with her. So, my psychic, and Archer, my healing guide, went to the Hall of Records. Archer lead the way until they came to an ethereal, beautiful woman who seemed to float. She had four objects that she gave Archer, for me.

When my psychic came back from her meditative state, she told me about going to the Hall and retrieving these objects that represented pieces of my Akashic Record that were miss from my current energy body. These were things that had been blocked from my receiving them. However, the next thing my psychic did was to incorporate these missing puzzle pieces back into me where they belonged. They were life force energy,  self-empowerment, love, and knowledge.

Once these missing bits of my energy body were re-introduced, I began to feel a little bit different. I felt lighter and free. It will take time for my body and brain to catch up to the change, but I am already releasing old garbage from my life. It was a very powerful healing method for me.

This video on Edgar Cayce’s YouTube channel has a great description of what the Akashic Records are- http://www.youtube.com/user/edgarcaycetv#p/u/19/D2ZKZavOoCA

About mariner2mother

I'm a mother of a very spirited 14 year old son, and a former merchant ship's deck officer. To feed my creative side I take photos and make a very occasional batch of soap. I am also Reiki attuned and am a student of Energy Healing, having used several healing modalities to work on myself and my family.
This entry was posted in Holistic Healing, Spirituality, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to An Akashic Record Healing

  1. Incredible experience! I’m curious, do you need to go back to see her again?

  2. It was indeed incredible. As for seeing her again, I most likely will, only because I’ve had other experiences in life than the one we dealt with, where I might still have some energy leaks or holes. I’m still figuring this all out because it was my first time experiencing this specific healing modality.

    Also, because we heal in layers, we may have to revisit old issues as we are ready to deal with the various layers. At one time, we may be only ready to let go of certain things. And later on, we may be ready to let go of a ton more.

    Sometimes, some people, for whatever reason, just aren’t ready. Perhaps they have an illness that has become their identity. It wouldn’t be the time to heal from it until they untangle their identity from the illness.

    Oh, and by the way, I will be taking a class from this wonderful psychic, called Energy Healing 101, in September. I can’t wait! It will be so cool to learn more. One day, I would love to be able to do for someone else, what she did for me.

  3. That is wonderful. You’ll have to give an update on how that class goes!

  4. Pingback: Healing is Happening- An Akashic Record Healing Update | Life Is A Journey… Not A Guided Tour

Share your thoughts.

