What I Know For Sure

What I know for sure, is the one thing that has absolutely, without doubt, made the biggest positive impact on my son is Energy Work. I am talking about having metaphysical and holistic healers work on him at the level of his energy field. (And yes, this has positively affected him physically). This one thing alone has helped him more than any single therapy he’s done- and he’s received speech, occupational, physical, vision and neuro therapies. I feel it’s time to do some more energy work.

In fact, this past week, I could tell when a dear friend was working on him because all of a sudden, from days of whining about how much he hates school, including a day where he just couldn’t go, suddenly one day I had a kid who was able to handle school, stay better focused, and participate in class. That’s how quickly Energy Work works. It is immediate.

So, you may ask, if it’s so wonderful and so immediate, why does he need more? We as energetic bodies are always in flux. We are taking on new experiences and emotions all the time. Sometimes we need help letting go of the negative energies. And it can take time until we are ready to release certain things that have been with us over time. These certain things may need to bubble up to the surface before they’re ready to be let go.

If you would like to have one of the country’s premier healers help either you or someone you love, my friend’s website is My Angelic Healer . And, when it comes to this type of work, distance is not an issue. She has never met my son in person. Energy work can be as effective whether the healer is right there with you, or is on the other side of the globe. It is real, and it helps my son tremendously. This I know for sure.

About mariner2mother

I'm a mother of a very spirited 14 year old son, and a former merchant ship's deck officer. To feed my creative side I take photos and make a very occasional batch of soap. I am also Reiki attuned and am a student of Energy Healing, having used several healing modalities to work on myself and my family.
This entry was posted in Energy Therapy, Holistic Healing, Sensory Processing Disorder and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts.

