Vacation Interlude

Taking a break from every day drudgery. We’re on vacation!! Spending time in the pool and reeeeeelaxing!

The Little Man in his element.

Little Man absolutely loves swimming, and especially loves to be under water. Gives great proprioceptive input all over his entire body! Plus, it’s just plain fun.

About mariner2mother

I'm a mother of a very spirited 14 year old son, and a former merchant ship's deck officer. To feed my creative side I take photos and make a very occasional batch of soap. I am also Reiki attuned and am a student of Energy Healing, having used several healing modalities to work on myself and my family.
This entry was posted in The Voyage and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Vacation Interlude

  1. Arindam says:

    Enjoy your vacation to the fullest. Have a great time.

  2. How did I miss this? I am not getting your posts again in my reader…grr.

    But GREAT photo! He looks just a tad happy. 😀 Enjoy yourselves!!

Share your thoughts.

