Are Aliens Really All Bad?

With all of the movies and television depictions out there of aliens being plotting, scary, brain sucking (or was that zombies?) predators that want to take over our planet for our finite natural resources, I am getting more and more pissed off about this negative smear campaign.

What if the truth is that our planet was colonized by aliens several thousand years ago, and we are their offspring? What if they are keeping an eye on us to make sure we don’t destroy this amazing planet? What if they are secretly helping and guiding us, so we can evolve from a species based in lack (OMG there is not enough ___ !!) and fear (if I don’t do that, or if I do do that, I’m gonna die!!! Or be humiliated!!! Or be humiliated to death!!!) to a species based in gratitude and love and other emotions that feel really good?

What if these beings know how to communicate and to travel in ways that we are still quite far from understanding; but quantum physics is probably going to help explain it one day? What if they look just like us (because we are they and they are us), and are already here, mingling with us?

What if their space ships are hovering around planet Earth as I write this, hanging out for our benefit, but we just can’t see them? Are we so arrogant as to think that we are the only intelligent species alive in the universe? Are we so narrow-minded as to think that we can detect everything that exists by using our physical senses and our instrumentation?

Are we so ignorant that we can’t imagine another species that can exist without having to eat food as we do and doesn’t need to burn fossil fuel to travel from place to place? What if aliens can move between dimensions and can shape shift, and can fold space to travel? What if their food is a form of light energy? What if their form of communication uses a type of vibration that is not sound vibration?

I know that when I look at a person I can not see the energy field that exists around and outside of their body. I also know that there are many, many people who can physically see this field. I can feel this field with my hands, if I work at it and get in the right frame of mind. I know that there are people who can communicate telepathically with other people and animals and can even get messages from plants. And I have read that people communicate with these alien beings on a regular basis.

Several of these people even put out the information they receive, for public consumption. And the information that I have read about is that aliens are indeed looking out after us, as we are their kin. They don’t deal with the lack and fear that the human race has chosen to experiment with. And they allow us our free will. They do, once in a great while, step in so we don’t completely destroy ourselves.

If any of this intrigues you, Dolores Cannon has written over a dozen books, several of which speak to this issue. Personally, I’d rather think of aliens as benevolent beings than as scary creatures that want to kill me for our planet’s natural resources.

Come on Hollywood. I defy you to write a movie that is even partially accurate when it comes to aliens. How about a plot line where we, humans, have gotten our panties in such a bunch that we are about the annihilate the planet, and our alien brethren step in to manipulate things at the last minute, so that instead of using nuclear fission to blow each other up, we discover that it leads us to something even better that solves our energy crisis forever, and in such a way that is actually beneficial to the planet?

About mariner2mother

I'm a mother of a very spirited 15 year old son, and a former merchant ship's deck officer. To feed my creative side I take photos. I am also Reiki attuned and am a student of Energy Healing, having used several healing modalities to work on myself and my family. Our most recent adventure has me homeschooling my teenager.
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Are Aliens Really All Bad?

  1. janonlife says:

    I’ll be first in the queue to watch that movie when it’s made!!
    Great post, Susan. One of my guides once told me – out of the blue, so to speak – that our planet was vibrating with a particularly beautiful colour that evening. I find it so comforting to think that someone’s out there watching and appreciating the bits we get right, as well as helping and guiding us 🙂

    • From many sources that I have read, our planet Earth is just one place and human form is just one form that spirit takes when it wants to experience. And our soul brothers and sisters might be in different forms out there, but we all came from the same place/ energy in the beginning (if I can speak in terms of linear time). Dolores Cannon has done some amazing research regarding aliens.

  2. KippFu says:

    the day the earth stood still?

    • I missed that one. (I’ve missed a lot of movies since I had my son). But I just watched the preview. The messages I’ve gotten from all of the reading and listening that I’ve done is that the only big danger to our planet is us. And because our planet is so very important in the overall scheme of the universe, beings out there, although not able to interfere with free will, can take steps to prevent us from destroying the planet. (Is that what the movie is about?). But! It is done in ways that we are not fully aware of. Aliens wouldn’t hover over all the big cities across the planet and destroy this and that (ala Independence Day). They are benevolent beings (except for the reptilians- and I’ll save that for another day).

  3. Arindam says:

    Interesting post. I remember after reading one of your previous post I talked about a movie which I saw. This time too, after reading this post, another movie which I watched few years back came to my mind. In that movie, a scientist, develops a system through which he interacts with aliens. After that scientist’s death, his son one day starts playing with that system and unknowingly he calls aliens to his place. And it’s beautiful movie, which shows how an alien helps that boy in overcoming his struggles and fear.

  4. Aussa Lorens says:

    We ARE the aliens. *boom* Mind. Blown.
    Fun, interesting read.

Share your thoughts.

