Make It A No Brainer

inspirational quote

About mariner2mother

I'm a mother of a very spirited 15 year old son, and a former merchant ship's deck officer. To feed my creative side I take photos. I am also Reiki attuned and am a student of Energy Healing, having used several healing modalities to work on myself and my family. Our most recent adventure has me homeschooling my teenager.
Image | This entry was posted in Holistic Healing, Inspirational Quote, Photography, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Make It A No Brainer

  1. janonlife says:

    I never thought of it quite that way before, but it makes so much sense! Thank you ❤

    • Thanks Jan. A while back I learned about following my heart, and about tapping into the divine through our heart energy. I’d always heard the expression to follow your heart, but I gleaned a deeper understanding of the mechanics of how it works, partly through the work of Drunvalo Melchizedek. Every time in my life when I’ve had a big decision to make, when I’ve been able to do it through my heart, I can see that it’s lead me to my soul’s wishes for this lifetime. And all of the work I’m doing on myself has taught me about how we all see through the lens of our experiences and beliefs, that often bring fear into the equation. It very recently gelled into what I posted here.

  2. “We connect to the Divine”
    What a great reminder for a Monday morning.
    Have a great week, Susan!!

Share your thoughts.

