Seeing The Connections Again

About a year ago, I had a series of experiences where one thing lead me to another that lead me to another and so on. It was a time where I was doing hypnosis and having amazing spiritual epiphanies, and came across several other ideas and people who taught me about our world as universal energy. They all related to each other and either opened my mind a bit more or confirmed things I had read about before. It raised my consciousness to another level.

Recently, this phenomenon is happening again. I’ve been working with an Energy Therapist and connected with a person who turned me onto another form of energy work: Reiki (thanks forever Darla). Taking the Reiki class introduced me to like-minded people, and that was awesome. It’s one thing to read in books and to develop beliefs that are a little bit different from mainstream. But it’s quite another when you meet people who have managed to come across these same ideas, and the ideas ring as true in them as they do in me. 

Becoming fascinated with the church where I took the Reiki class, I checked out their website and saw that they were hosting a speaker who is a High Frequency Energy Healer. The universe lined up for me so that I was able to find childcare, and I heard this wonderful Energy Healer speak.  The work he does is not unlike the work my Energy Therapist does, but he works in a different way. I was intrigued and amazed by his abilities, and look forward to having a private session with him.

Once again, connections in the universe have been lining up for me to make another small jump in my personal evolution. And I find that very cool!

About mariner2mother

I'm a mother of a creative adult son, a former merchant ship's deck officer, and a wife. To feed my creative side I take photos. I am also Reiki Level 2 attuned and am a student of Energy Healing, having used several healing modalities to work on myself and my family. My most recent adventure has me navigating a very challenging Kundalini Awakening.
This entry was posted in Energy Therapy, Holistic Healing, Hypnosis, Spirituality, The Voyage and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts.