You Are A Miracle

Because writing is a challenge lately, here’s a tidbit and one of my photos. I like to create these inspirational graphic photos.

Remembering My Divinity

I want to share the story behind these words, but the words aren’t flowing well lately. One of the effects of my Kundalini awakening experience has very literally been brain rewiring, creating all sorts of challenges in my everyday life. I’ll expand on this when I can.

But for now, enjoy my photo of the Atlantic Ocean.

View original post

About mariner2mother

I'm a mother of a very spirited 14 year old son, and a former merchant ship's deck officer. To feed my creative side I take photos and make a very occasional batch of soap. I am also Reiki attuned and am a student of Energy Healing, having used several healing modalities to work on myself and my family.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to You Are A Miracle

  1. Jami Carder says:

    I took a “staycation” this week and spent most of it sitting on my boat in the middle of Cape Cod Bay… The same place where I spent many days last summer allowing the ocean to heal me💕

  2. Your words will flow – I love your photographic expression of those words 🙂

Share your thoughts.

